World Cup 2014

Group A - Brazil, Croatia, Mexico and Cameroon
Group B - Spain, Netherlands, Chile and Australia
Group C - Columbia, Greece, Cote D’Ivoire and Japan
Group D - Uruguay, Costa Rica, England and Italy
Group E - Switzerland, Ecuador, France and Honduras
Group F - Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran and Nigeria
Group G - Germany, Portugal, Ghana and USA
Group H - Belgium, Algeria, Russia and Korea Republic